Main Menu

Worst Umpiring Everrrrr

Started by BoredSaint, April 20, 2012, 11:48:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

BoredSaint

Did anyone watch the game tonight..

I know im gonna sound like a sucky saints supporter but that umpiring was absolutely atrocious.

Im sitting on the 3rd level and I could do better calls than those umpires standing a metre away..

im not sure what the free kick count was in the end. but that doesnt matter. the amount of times we didnt get rewarded a free kick or gave away soft free kicks at crucial stages just really frustrate not just me but the whole ground..

NOT HAPPY UMPIRES

Jukes

I'm watching it (it's just into the third quarter) and I haven't seen any umpire bias really (and I'm an expert on umpire bias because they always screw me over).

Justin Bieber

Quote from: Jukes on April 20, 2012, 11:54:59 PM
I'm watching it (it's just into the third quarter) and I haven't seen any umpire bias really (and I'm an expert on umpire bias because they always screw me over).
Delayed much?

BoredSaint

hmm.. well ill tell you the umpires get booed off the ground at the end.. so its not just my opinion

Ziplock

just the opinion of every soft cow saint :P

Jukes

Quote from: whatlez on April 20, 2012, 11:56:21 PM
Quote from: Jukes on April 20, 2012, 11:54:59 PM
Delayed much?

I'm in Perth they always screw us over.

Quote from: BoredSaint on April 20, 2012, 11:57:11 PM
hmm.. well ill tell you the umpires get booed off the ground at the end.. so its not just my opinion

Pretty sure every time the home team loses the umps get booed off.

Ziplock

us GWS kids aren't sore losers, unlike the rest of you pansies :P

valkorum

Freo Free Kicks = 12
Saints Free Kicks = 12

Just Sayin............

Jukes

Yeah that's not really umpire favouring, compared to round 2 Eagles-Demons when the free kick count was 26 to 1 lol.

elephants

Quote from: Jukes on April 21, 2012, 01:01:04 AM