Hi Guy's im new at this, please help me with my SC team!!!!

Started by Mad-Max, February 19, 2011, 11:29:19 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mad-Max

Defenders:
B. Goddard, B. Gibbs, B. Deledio, J. Grimes, A. Otten, D. Heppell, N. Duigan,

Emergencies
S. McKernan, C. Pedersen, P. Puopolo, 

Midfield:
D. Swan, C. Judd, J. Selwood, L.  Hodge, A. Swallow, D. Swallow,

Emergencies
B. Schammer, A. Gaff, M. Weller

Rucks:
K. Tippett, R. Campbell

Emergencies
Z. Smith, M.Bailey, 

forwards:
N. Riewoldt, M. Pavlich, C. Rioli, P. Dangerfield, J. Watts, D. Petrie, A. Krakouer,

Emergencies
T. Banfield, T. Mzungu, I. Smith

$30,000 left 

I would appreciate any help..I have no idea what im diong, thanks.

Nofeet2279

Backline: Back's are good but i think you need another premium there like a Enright or Gillbee.

Midfield: Good mids but i would downgrade A.Swallow and put A.Gaff on the field and get a D.Harris or R.Conca instead of A.Swallow. Get rid of B.Schammer and get someone cheap like M.Wallis.

Rucks: Sorry not go. A must is Aaron Sandilands. And someone around $350,000 - $300,000 like Mitch Clark.

Fowards: OK forward line but a bit weak. Need another gun like Goodes or chapman.

Hope this helps.

sid3bysid3

not a bad team... i think too heavy in some spots, too weak in other.

first thing i'd do is find cash in the rucks! you need either sandi or cox as your #1. Tippett is a second ruck cause his scoring is generally very inconsistent. Robert Cambell is not a starter. you need to have 2 of cambell, zac smith or bailey, not 3 and not one starting.

i' drop some weight in the midfield... too many big guns. you need to remove one of swan, judd, selwood, hodge or a swallow and replace with a 300-400k cash cow. Somebody who should make a big improvement on last season. they'll make you money then you can replace them with the extra gun. id look at throwing in liam anthony or someone of that elk.