Rate the Fatbar5tads

Started by Fatty, January 23, 2011, 01:41:39 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Fatty

I am not very good at this. You know more than me.  What have I done wrong here?

Backs
Goddard, Gibbs, Deledio, Duffield, Otten, Drum, Jacob
bench - Coad, Duigan, Puopolo

Mids
Judd, Pendlebury, A Swallow, Bartel, Shuey,  D Swallow
bench -  Heppell, Mzungu, Callinan

Ruck
Cox, Jolly
bench - Smith, Redden

Forwards
N Riewoldt, Franklin, Pavlich, Varcoe, Knights, Petrie, A Krakouer
bench - Matera, Darling, Richardson

Luigi197

Quote from: Fatty on January 23, 2011, 01:41:39 PM
I am not very good at this. You know more than me.  What have I done wrong here?

Backs
Goddard, Gibbs, Deledio, Duffield, Otten, Drum, Jacob
bench - Coad, Duigan, Puopolo

Mids
Judd, Pendlebury, A Swallow, Bartel, Shuey,  D Swallow
bench -  Heppell, Mzungu, Callinan

Ruck
Cox, Jolly
bench - Smith, Redden

Forwards
N Riewoldt, Franklin, Pavlich, Varcoe, Knights, Petrie, A Krakouer
bench - Matera, Darling, Richardson

Lol fatty it aint too bad...

The rookies will change so watch pre-season, but check other teams if u want tips on rookies, like myne ;) : http://www.fanfooty.com.au/forum/index.php/topic,24002.0.html
for 4 mid premiums, yours arent the best options; Try get Swan instead of Pentulbury, and mayb Boyd instead instead of Bartel. Shuey MAY be a good unique so watch his pre-season...
If you looks in the SC Strategy board you may find some good threads about rucks; such as this one: http://www.fanfooty.com.au/forum/index.php/topic,23946.0.html or http://www.fanfooty.com.au/forum/index.php/topic,23460.0.html ; mainly because u may find Sandi better than Cox...
If you look at the Players and Trades board for Varcoe you will find he may not be good enough as he is injury prone and wont average over 90. If you get Rioli over Franklin and downgrade Knights to a rookie you could upgrade Varco to Harvey or Dids...

overall not a bad attempt

Luigi :)

Fatty

Thanks for the feedback Luigi.