Rate My Team V2 (Pic)

Started by nicw98, January 27, 2014, 12:50:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

nicw98

Hey Guys this is my first attempt of making a team this year and any advice would be greatly appreciated thanks, click link below for pic

http://gyazo.com/89aa2b3ddd9f84220ff355477009165d

(Updated Team Down Below)

nicw98

Updated my team like to see your guys thoughts on with the rucks thanks

http://gyazo.com/ce5b4662a01b88b055a227b7fa7b13a8

Please any advice would be great :)

(Picture down Below)

Jazzoskies

Hey there.

Personally I think the ruck situation needs changing, trusting Longer and Sandi (who lets face it, will get injured again this year haha) to give you consistent numbers each week is a big risk. I would look to downgrade maybe Gaff in the mids to another rookie and upgrading one of your benched Rucks to another premo.

Mr.Craig

People don't really want to go off-site to have a look at a team. Best if you type it out here or post a screenshot. :)

Jazzoskies

nicw98

Thanks Jazzoskies, will change it up Gaff --> Polec and Longer --> Lobbe and how can you post a screenshot

Mr.Craig

Quote from: nicw98 on January 27, 2014, 04:28:05 PM
Thanks Jazzoskies, will change it up Gaff --> Polec and Longer --> Lobbe and how can you post a screenshot

It really depends on the device you're using. It's worth investigating it because it can be handy in all sorts of situations.

From there you just upload it to a filehost like imgur, tinypic or something like that and paste the IMG code into your post here.

Anyway, I know you said you were making changes but here's your team anyway...

nicw98

Jazzoskies

Quote from: nicw98 on January 27, 2014, 04:28:05 PM
Those changes will make a big difference!

nicw98

Soo here is my team after i have made a few changes what do you guys think?

:D

Jazzoskies

The choice of Ellis (Richmond) is a nice unique, keen to see how he goes this year.

Mr.Craig

A couple of things...