My Team (V3)

Started by Adz23, March 01, 2012, 06:46:11 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Adz23

Cash Remaining: $76,700

Colliwobblers

Yep great guns and rooks side, similar to my earliest sides before i started playing around with them.

Cant fault this side. I would be wary of pav being old he may get rested as the coach has made it clear that pav and sandi will have thier game time closely managed to avoid injury and prolong htier careers. I would get fyfe instead, but we all know pav scores better fwd and thats where he will play (at least until fremantle looses all its midfielders to injury again). AND i think it will be easy said than done to "rest" Pav.

Not sure on a couple of the rooks, mainly i dont trust NM to play thier rooks regularly or sanely.

I have no idea on the JS or all 3 crow rooks you have? maybe you can enlighten me :)

Risk free 9/10

Adz23

Cheers for the rating Colliwobblers!

Freo is a bit of a worry side this year, not knowing what ross lyon is capable of! ive heard good things about pav playing deep in the forward line so for the start of the season he seems like a good option as well a swing man(for/mid)
i do like fyfe quite alot he plays very well however id like to see what ross lyon does with him first before i jump on him,
im potentially hoping come the round 12 bye if pav hasnt lived up to the hype to possibly move him into the midfield and upgrade to a higher premium, helping elude a donut in the forward line having 3 premiums from the round 12 bye, it will also help cover the benching of pendles or swan depending how i play out that card.

JS on any of the rookies is a bit unknown atm, im tossing up morris and ellis for B 8 atm ellis seems to have kicking out duties which ud think means decent job security but not to sure if he will be high scoring or not compared to morris.

the 3 crow's i have Sam Kerridge, Tim McIntyre and Luke Brown:

Sam Kerridge
a 18yr rookie  - inside midfielder and forward line player