First year, First draft. How far off the mark am I?

Started by no eye deer, March 05, 2010, 01:33:08 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

no eye deer

BACKS: Enright, Hodge, Tarrant, Kennelly, Drum, Malceski, Greenwood.
Bench: Davis, Silvagni.

MIDS: Swan(Capt), Goodes, Cooney, Burgoyne(S), Peake, Dangerfield.
Bench: Barlow, Shuey.

RUCK: Sandilands, McIntosh.
Bench: Warnock(R), Lobbe.

FORWARDS: Pavilich, Giansiracusa, Rioli, Anthony, Hall, Medhurst, Mayne.
Bench: Wonaemirri, Gumbleton.

Injury concerns at the moment- Wonaemirri, Rioli, Burgoyne, Drum.

This is my first year at this and my first draft, obviously I will make changes before the bounce! How did I go? Feel free to bag me, laugh, or (maybe?) a bit of praise, ::) CONSTRUCTIVE criticism is also welcomed!
                                        Cheers, Scotty.
P.S; SEE BELOW FOR THE NEW IMPROVED MODEL!

hespey

backs.. tarrant is shower, same with greenwood. i dont think silvagni will play, at least not consistently. drum wont score very well.

mids.. no to burgoyne.. injuries. peake will find it hard to score with saints mids.

rucks.. swap lobbe for skipper.

forwards.. no to rioli, anthony and medhurst. downgrade rioli to g.rohan and upgrade anthony and medhurst to players who dont suck cock.
i like wona on the bench.

ill rate it 5/10

fix up the injury concerns.

good effort for your first team though!  :-*

Watto

No Goddard, Ablett or Riewoldt?

Tarrant, Drum, Burgoyne, Peake, Rioli, Anthony, Wonaeamirri?

Why do you have Goodes and Dangerfield in the midfield?

Blueboys

So far of the mark it's not funny! Re-do big time

no eye deer

Alright, alright, I get the message! ;D

Take two:

BACKS: Enright, Hodge, Broadbent, Greenwood, Kennelly, Malceski, Hunt (Davis,P, Trengrove,J (PP)

MID: Swan, Ablett, G, Cooney, McVeigh, Dangerfield, Barlow, (Shuey, Moles)

RUCK: Sandilands, McIntosh, (Warnock, Skipper)

FORWARDS: Goodes, Riewoldt, Pavlich, Giansiracusa, Hall, Mayne, Rohan, (Wonaemirri, Gumbleton)