Gibbs, C. Morton, S, Tuck, Chornes, Haselby, Hartlett
(Cockie, Anthony)

Ruck
Petrie, Kruezer
(Jacobs, Spencer)

Forwards
Stevie J, Pavlich, Gia, Franklin, Fev, J. Brown, Nahas
(Rioli, Dowler)

i'm a total rookie, i've burned a lot of trades and have 3 left and made some dumb decisions, but i was wondering what u guys would do to try and salvage this team. (only 1200 bank btw)

i was avg 1863 before injuries so with a good move and a bit (or a lot) of luck i think i can be within reach come finals (my league isn't very good)

cheers for any help guys

Cutty

hold your trades for now, backs, forwards & rucks are ok. i would say try and get Ablett or Swan if you can in the future, midfield is your real problem area.

to be honest i think you are pretty stuffed though

good luck buddy

Blueboys

Ok, so where are you on the ladder in your league atm?
Also are you winning your game?

Most people will say not to use any more trades until finals but if your not going to make the finals then you might as well have a punt....

BradStar

you need a big guy in the mid, GAJ i would say but big in price, or try to get COX and cash Kruz, Dump Franklin, dont do it yet because of 3 trades, dont do it all at once, soon.

Paddy13

Quote from: BradStar on June 19, 2009, 09:32:55 AM
you need a big guy in the mid, GAJ i would say but big in price, or try to get COX and cash Kruz, Dump Franklin, dont do it yet because of 3 trades, dont do it all at once, soon.

i agree GAJ AND COX ARE MUSTS!!

Watto

Paddy13

yep, unless u want a consistent second emergency....??

gerco

As previously mentioned, the real question is whereabouts are you in your league?