By Quarter: Port Adelaide v Hawthorn, P4

This page lists Dream Team and Super Coach scores for each AFL player in each quarter of this game. A warning: The Super Coach by-quarter scores may be wrong since the scores do tend to oscillate wildly during the breaks for some reason. If you see a quarter where half the players are in negatives then it's probably wrong. The Dream Team scores should be accurate though.

Port Adelaide

Brad Ebert124643311300115115
Aaron Young200523010200124124
Patrick Ryder37049139900107107
Brett Eddy9056299400104104
Karl Amon184254390008686
Ollie Wines7063198900114114
Sam Gray36035980008383
Jared Polec22049980008989
Riley Bonner230431480004444
Tom Jonas330252078008080
Darcy Byrne-Jones49020473005656
Jackson Trengove60471770008686
Charlie Dixon16039661004242
Hamish Hartlett210271260007373
Justin Westhoff70202552007373
Tom Clurey17033252005757
Sam Powell-Pepper170181348008282
Dan Houston230141148003939
Jack Hombsch160191247004242
Travis Boak17027044004141
Jarman Impey20017340004242
Jake Neade9019937002424
Joe Atley80171035003030
Matt White0017825002424
Will Langford00943012400115115
Tom Mitchell00010310300109109


Jaeger O'Meara230443198009393
Isaac Smith230551997008787
Jarryd Roughead310412496007676
Kade Stewart0009494008080
James Sicily00533588008787
Ben McEvoy181471682008989
Billy Hartung110501980008585
Jack Gunston100284179007575
James Frawley190362378009898
Ben Stratton240242068007272
Teia Miles160281963005555
Paul Puopolo60272962004848
Cyril Rioli24031661006161
Luke Breust110371361006969
Ricky Henderson26027861008989
Ryan Burton230231359005454
Taylor Duryea19034356005353
Shaun Burgoyne9034548005757
Tyrone Vickery180111443003737
Ryan Schoenmakers13018839004040
Conor Nash0001616001212
Harry Morrison000330000