FanFooty   FanFooty
Australian Rules
Fantasy Football


By Quarter: North Melbourne v Fremantle, R22

This page lists Dream Team and Super Coach scores for each AFL player in each quarter of this game. A warning: The Super Coach by-quarter scores may be wrong since the scores do tend to oscillate wildly during the breaks for some reason. If you see a quarter where half the players are in negatives then it's probably wrong. The Dream Team scores should be accurate though.

North Melbourne

Andrew Swallow4752221914037301927113
Liam Anthony4424198952115271578
Ben Cunnington35202515952218301787
Jamie MacMillan32143016923317261793
Ryan Bastinac2335119782823171583
Jack Ziebell1824278771221301073
Cruize Garlett231992172222032166
Brent Harvey1631111371132992374
Robbie Tarrant21351227020178954
Lachlan Hansen51930963318321366
Scott McMahon2110255611917211774
Lindsay Thomas327171259330201972
Michael Firrito7211020581317101555
Scott D. Thompson62781758935162282
Sam Gibson201602157181601650
Luke Delaney14142205071718749
Sam Wright15310174523772865
Shaun Atley142063431926111672
Kieran Harper8102134279231049
Drew Petrie541493212711232
Todd Goldstein8952241256427
Matt Campbell0009900077


David Mundy3836232812542322629129
Paul Duffield2531254412524312930114
Clancee Pearce492273811647231640126
Hayden Ballantyne392213401143620737100
Aaron Sandilands3123371510638265634154
Matthew de Boer221936189516173832103
Stephen Hill352416209545193035129
Nathan Fyfe2525380882326351094
Chris Mayne34172113853114212187
Michael Barlow19141735851529272192
Lee Spurr13281324781414262074
Zachary Clarke1512291975109222465
Michael Johnson20-418407414-1212256
Michael Walters113219870939252295
Adam McPhee1718286691717281476
Garrick Ibbotson22298968203072178
Tendai Mzungu2311122268251293076
Ryan Crowley2481414602014131259
Luke McPharlin55231144715231863
Nick Suban006364200122638
Zac Dawson615511371026111158
Kepler Bradley41100153110115


FanFooty Contact Us About Us Advertising Site Map Copyright © 2004-2012 Paul Montgomery.
This site is not affiliated with or endorsed in any way by the AFL, the Herald Sun or News Limited.