FanFooty   FanFooty
Australian Rules
Fantasy Football


By Quarter: St Kilda v Western Sydney, R22

This page lists Dream Team and Super Coach scores for each AFL player in each quarter of this game. A warning: The Super Coach by-quarter scores may be wrong since the scores do tend to oscillate wildly during the breaks for some reason. If you see a quarter where half the players are in negatives then it's probably wrong. The Dream Team scores should be accurate though.

St Kilda

Sean Dempster3636363214028313636131
Leigh Montagna3641292212834373229132
Brendon Goddard2030135311617381749121
Arryn Siposs3115292510027172928101
Farren Ray7393320998323526101
Stephen Milne39396139742341327116
Nick Dal Santo302227179646273527135
Jarryn Geary151919419429242334110
Jack Newnes1726152886122692067
Ben McEvoy21261126842122132985
Ahmed Saad11331619791629171375
Terry Milera11272812781432282599
James Gwilt23131526772618282698
Jack Steven15191428762720152385
Rhys Stanley726251270926121663
Jamie Cripps154068691429121570
Tom Ledger13171124651818192176
Beau Wilkes271322163201572769
Sam Gilbert8193606391827256
Tom Simpkin4181315501120171058
Lenny Hayes2126004722309667
Sebastian Ross0021194000132841

Western Sydney

Toby Greene3725182910929252224100
Taylor Adams252127321052518212892
Luke Power7114443105119353691
Adam Treloar391028229933203026109
Dom Tyson15233218881623191573
Anthony Miles18152823842027222594
Callan Ward469158784214182094
Jonathan Giles9212519741317282179
Phil Davis271220665202326877
Nick Haynes31819563311620976
Sam Darley18115154919126845
Rhys Cooyou8218194776161241
Tomas Bugg3176246281111151
Will Hoskin-Elliott79151445104101337
Matthew Buntine0032124400211637
James McDonald3211004331198563
Curtly Hampton111041742811131648
Adam Tomlinson816843631012934
Devon Smith73177345312-119
Adam Kennedy70178325317833
Andrew Phillips161012299321630
Nathan Wilson447217245819


FanFooty Contact Us About Us Advertising Site Map Copyright © 2004-2012 Paul Montgomery.
This site is not affiliated with or endorsed in any way by the AFL, the Herald Sun or News Limited.