FanFooty   FanFooty
Australian Rules
Fantasy Football


By Quarter: Richmond v Essendon, R22

This page lists Dream Team and Super Coach scores for each AFL player in each quarter of this game. A warning: The Super Coach by-quarter scores may be wrong since the scores do tend to oscillate wildly during the breaks for some reason. If you see a quarter where half the players are in negatives then it's probably wrong. The Dream Team scores should be accurate though.


Trent Cotchin2037365214513273548123
Shane Tuck3141322713135453837155
Dustin Martin2824343311919363745137
Brett Deledio2825283611729323436131
Jack Riewoldt2434301510317302924100
Chris Newman1027164295725143682
Ivan Maric292717219439292435127
Bachar Houli282917179126341723100
Jake Batchelor2562622793512232292
Shaun Grigg2519247752525251994
Alex Rance2081431732018183490
Steven Morris2181821682219192585
Luke McGuane211742567291862679
Robin Nahas6143016661013282071
Jayden Post92243065113152774
Brett O'Hanlon0239316301791844
Shane Edwards34105136246191926110
Matt Dea11235544122610856
Bradley Helbig18-315124220223853
Daniel Jackson121214139181324459
David Astbury6101223071013535
Matt White14000141211115


Dyson Heppell33301518962925162898
Angus Monfries27142920902720282297
Jobe Watson331222976279211673
Stewart Crameri2211301073151520959
Tom Bellchambers2651622692214162476
Michael Hibberd111863267191582062
Alex Browne109291462612251659
Brent Stanton182221961238231569
Courtenay Dempsey017172660612142254
Cale Hooker15121716601820162074
Michael Hurley259233602824321498
Mark Baguley17151018601914191971
Heath Hocking14101715561217161358
Kyle Hardingham1542113532015241978
Leroy Jetta52518452112622766
Nathan Lovett-Murray1318117491614131053
Scott Gumbleton141896471930161378
Nicholas O'Brien21120124520711341
David Zaharakis1460123210421228
Jake Melksham0816832012171039
Tayte Pears85611301214131150
Alwyn Davey8000850117


FanFooty Contact Us About Us Advertising Site Map Copyright © 2004-2012 Paul Montgomery.
This site is not affiliated with or endorsed in any way by the AFL, the Herald Sun or News Limited.